Airsoft Auckland

2017 Game Schedule

Offline Saeklas

  • ASA Secretary, Keyboard Warrior, Photographer, Redshirt
  • ***
  • 170
  • It's worse than that, he's dead Jim
2017 Game Schedule
« on: December 14, 2016, 02:30:19 AM »
2017 Game Schedule.

Welcome to the clubs Event Schedule post. Below is the plan for this years games. This is the main guide for events, as they will be posted here way in advance. Induction games so far have never been cancelled, if there isn't a dedicated post here on the forums, or on facebook, PM myself or better yet PM the face book page and we'll sort ya out. See you on the field o7

https://www.facebook.com/airsoftakl/

ASA is a club run by it's members, and we welcome and invite people to step up and help run games.

We are a not a company, the club is run by a few volunteers who run the admin for the rest of the club.

The committee will help with the start of the day, handling sign-ins and chrono, and after that the DS on the day just needs a game plan and to keep an eye on the game and players to check if things are running smoothly. If anyone has a game idea and isn't sure how to DS, or needs help, feel free to contact the committee or any of our regular players, we have a few regular DSs who will be ready to help.

-----------------------

General game date format:

1st week Nomad

2nd week

3rd week Induction/ open game

4th week Members game

-----------------------

Current bookings:


-----------------------

Saturday, 4 November 2017  232 Crew Away Game

Saturday, 11 November 2017  NOMAD H3 - CAG

Saturday, 18 November 2017 Open/Induction H2 -Hendrix

Saturday, 25 November 2017

-----------------------

Saturday, 2 December 2017 Nomad H2 DELTA

Saturday, 9 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017  Open/Induction/Christmas game H2 - Jimmy

Saturday, 23 December 2017
Monday 25 December — Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December — Boxing Day

Saturday, 30 December 2017

-----------------------

Saturday, 6 Jan 2018

Saturday, 13 Jan 2018

Saturday, 20 Jan 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday 27 Jan 2018  h3 working bee?

-----------------------

Saturday, 3 Feb 2018  NATS Feb2-6

Saturday, 10 Feb 2018

Saturday, 17 Feb 2018  H2. Open/Induction

Saturday, 24 Feb 2018  H3? Members game -Unassigned, not booked - open game. h3 prefered otherwise riverhead

-----------------------

Saturday, 3 March 2018  H3. NOMAD Cag

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Saturday, 17 March 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 24 March 2018  Members game -Unassigned, not booked
Sunday game?

Saturday, 31 March 2018

-----------------------

Saturday, 7 April 2018  H3. NOMAD Dogs

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Saturday, 21 April 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 28 April 2018  Potential AGM date, unconfirmed

-----------------------

Saturday, 5 May 2018  NOMAD -Unassigned-

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Saturday, 19 May 2018  H3? Open/Induction

Saturday, 26 May 2018  Bethels. Open? Members game -Unassigned, not booked

-----------------------

Saturday, 2 June 2018  H3. NOMAD -Unassigned-

Saturday, 9 June 2018

Saturday, 16 June 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 23 June 2018  Members game -Unassigned, not booked

Saturday, 30 June 2018

-----------------------

Saturday, 7 July 2018  NOMAD -Unassigned-

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 28 July 2018  Members game -Unassigned, not booked

-----------------------

Saturday, 4 Aug 2018  NOMAD -Unassigned-

Saturday, 11 Aug 2018

Saturday, 18 Aug 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 25 Aug 2018  Members game -Unassigned, not booked

-----------------------

Saturday, 1 Sep 2018  NOMAD -Unassigned-

Saturday, 8 Sep 2018

Saturday, 15 Sep 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018  Members game -Unassigned, not booked

Saturday, 29 Sep 2018

-----------------------

Saturday, 6 Oct 2018  NOMAD -Unassigned-

Saturday, 13 Oct 2018

Saturday, 20 Oct 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018  Members game -Unassigned, not booked
-----------------------

Saturday, 3 Nov 2018  NOMAD -Unassigned- Or a potential Overnight game, Fallout themed maybe

Saturday, 10 Nov 2018

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 24 Nov 2018  Members game -Unassigned, not booked

-----------------------

Saturday, 1 Dec 2018  NOMAD -Unassigned-

Saturday, 8 Dec 2018

Saturday, 15 Dec 2018  Open/Induction

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018

« Last Edit: December 08, 2017, 01:08:54 PM by Mr_westie »

Offline Saeklas

  • ASA Secretary, Keyboard Warrior, Photographer, Redshirt
  • ***
  • 170
  • It's worse than that, he's dead Jim
Re: 2017 Game Schedule
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2017, 01:53:17 PM »

Right, greetings and welcome all.

It's that time of the year for NOMAD teams to pick their hosting months.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but there is seven teams, so for now please choose one month, and once each team has decided I'll leave it up the the TL'S to decide who runs the remainder.


Members games need planning too, so if you guys want kick arse game, do yourself a favor and step up. This is us asking, it happens every year, and don't pretend its new, a lack of members games is common. You guys know how to run good games, so don't sit around, make it so.

Offline Cyco

  • Strontium Dogs 2IC
  • 470
  • Kill them all......let God sort them out!
Re: 2017 Game Schedule
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2017, 12:44:34 AM »
Dogs will take April